Why partner with us

Joining forces with the British Council offers our partners significant tangible benefits. Partnering with us can mean anything from one-off event sponsorship to long-term collaboration.

Engage your target audience

Partner with the British Council and we can help connect, engage and inspire your target audience, both online and offline, whether it’s young professionals or high-achieving students.

Enhance your brand

A globally trusted brand, the British Council has been championing the best that the UK has to offer for 80 years. Via our events, online campaigns and social media networks, we will boost your brand in China, the UK and globally.

Achieve your CSR goals

We can help you meet your Corporate Social Responsibility targets. From development and promotion to building relationships and gaining employee buy-in, we can ensure that your efforts bear rich rewards.

Access our global networks

The British Council operates in over 100 countries and territories, connecting thousands of organisations and millions of people. We have long-standing relationships and strategic partnerships with government leaders, policy makers, senior advisors and the wider public. And so can you.

与英国文化教育协会合作,会给我们的合作伙伴带来丰厚的收益。与我们的合作的形式灵活多样,既可以是一次性的活动赞助,也可以是双方长期的合作。

吸引目标客户

通过线上和线下的渠道,英国文化教育协会能帮助您接触到更多的目标客户——包括关注英伦文化的年轻白领和有意出国深造的学生。

提升品牌美誉度

英国文化教育协会把英国精粹传播到世界各地已有80年的悠久历史,一直以来深受国际社会的认可和信赖。我们举办的文化教育项目,通过多种推广途径,能提升企业品牌的认知度和美誉度。

彰显企业社会责任

我们将能助您一臂之力彰显您的企业价值和社会责任,赢得更多客户的认同和员工的信赖。

接近我们的全球网络

我们在全球100多个国家和地区设有办事处,每年与世界各地数以千计的机构及几百万的年轻人进行交流与合作。我们同各国政府首脑以及有关部门保持着长期的合作关系。